WhatsApp is preparing to launch a feature that enables users to scan messages sent by mistake.
![]() |
| wrrong whatsapp sms |
Clear messages sent by mistake in WhatsApp
The new feature gives users 5 minutes to delete messages completely after they are sent, including any text, images, videos, or documents in the message, according to sputniknews.
The new property, known as Recall or Restore, was encrypted in the 2.17.30 version of the application, according to the Economictimes website.
The new feature was hidden in the version, meaning it was disabled until WhatsApp.
The new feature helps users avoid embarrassing situations caused by typing and transmission errors.
The 2.17.30 version appeared on Apple's store, but it seems that the restore feature has not yet done, indicating that the Watsab developers are still testing it.
Watts AG is waiting for the release of 2.17.30 to Google Play, so the new feature for Android and iOS users can be launched simultaneously.

No comments:
Post a Comment